Welcome to
ChildbirthJoy


ChildbirthJoy offers the following:


Online Prenatal Classes

specializing in hypnosis (Zoom)


*************


Online Private appointments (Zoom)


*************





* Online Prenatal Classes

specializing in hypnosis


Class 1: Sunday November 28, 10 am to 1 pm

Class 2: Wednesday December 1, 7 to 9 pm 

Class 3: Sunday December 5, 10 am to 1 pm 

Class 4: Wednesday December 8, 7 to 9 pm 

Class 5: Wednesday December 15, 7 to 9 pm

 Class 6: Sunday December 19, 10 am to 1 pm






Online Prenatal Classes

specializing in hypnosis


Class 1: Monday December 13, 7 to 9 pm

Class 2: Monday December 20, 7 to 9 pm

Class 3:Monday December 27, 7 to 9 pm

Class 4: Monday January 3, 7 to 9 pm

Class 5: Monday January 10, 7 to 9 pm

Class 6: Monday January 17, 7 to 9 pm






for a free copy of Pregnancy Relaxation

(a hypnosis mp3)

sign up below:

Please note that all fields followed by an asterisk must be filled in.

Please enter the word that you see below.

  


Thank you!





Hypnosis in the time of COVID-19

In these anxious times, this is a recording that you can go to sleep to.

As indicated in the beginning of the recording, please ensure safety.

Hypnosis is only to be used when it is safe and appropriate to relax (that is, NOT while driving).

Please feel free to let me know what works & what doesn't.

Click on the photo for the YouTube link (18 minutes):








for a free copy of Breastfeeding Success

(a hypnosis mp3)

sign up below:


Please note that all fields followed by an asterisk must be filled in.

Please enter the word that you see below.

  





for the newsletter:



Thanks for visiting!